forthcoming events

Events involving myself, Morrigan, Hope Augustus, GFMA, CCRA groups

Sunday Nov 6 SE7 at Cattleya
7.30-10.00, Cattleya, 52, Charlton Church Lane, SE7 7AB

Saturday Nov 12 CCRA Benefit Concert for Ukraine, ft SE7, CCRA Singers, Hope Augustus and many others
7.30-10.00, St Richard's Hall, Swallowfield Road, SE7 7NR
click
here for details

Sunday Nov 13 Greenwich Blues Band, Earl of Chatham, Woolwich
8.00-10.30pm, 15 Thomas St, London SE18 6HU

Sunday Dec 4 Morrigan at Dickens Festival, Rochester
1.00-1.45; 3.00-3.45; 5.30-5.45 City Wall Stage, Rochester High Street

Wednesday Dec 7 Morrigan at Hever Castle (details tbc)

Saturday Dec 10 CCRA Christmas Fayre - including performance by CCRA Singers

Sunday Dec 11 Morrigan at Ightham Mote (details tbc)

Monday Dec 12 CCRA Singers Carol Singing in central Charlton (also on one other day, tba)

Thursday Dec 15 Hackney Community Orchestra Christmas Concert
Bridge Academy, Laburnum St, London E2 8BA

Friday Dec 16 Hope Augustus at Oliver's Jazz Bar, Greenwich
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL

Sunday Dec 18 GFMA Christmas Party, Earl of Chatham, Woolwich
15 Thomas St, London SE18 6HU


2023

Friday Feb 24 Morrigan at Guildford Folk Club

back to homepage

PAST EVENTS AND PERFORMANCES

click here for details

PICTURE ARCHIVE

click here